Tools

Get in Touch

ARCHITECTURAL MILLWORK

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
8 North Nopal Street
Santa Barbara CA 93103

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 4699
Santa Barbara CA 93140

PHONE
805.965.7011

LIC. #261772

Joe Mathews
joe@archmill.com

Mike Hendrick
Production Engineer
mike@archmill.com
x224

Joseph Lungren
Drafting / CAD
jlungren@archmill.com
x223

Shaw McFarlan
Mill Office Manager

shaw@archmill.com

x231

Tom Mathews
tom@archmill.com
x227

John Semenza
Project Manager
john@archmill.com
x230

Owen Sarmiento
CAD / Project Manager
owen@archmill.com
x233

Shuowei Ren
Drafting / CAD
shuowei@archmill.com
x236

Alex Mathews
Estimating
Alex@archmill.com

x237

Jim Schrodek
Outside Sales
jim@archmill.com
X234

Angela Cuff

angela@archmill.com
x238

Pamela Fast
Pamela@archmill.com
x221

Lisa Light Mathews
lisa@archmill.com
x222

Jenae Pash
Project Manager

jenae@archmill.com

x226

ACCOUNTING

CONTACT US

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES

CABINETRY

CUSTOM MILLWORK

Location

Architectural Millwork building