Get in Touch

ARCHITECTURAL MILLWORK

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
8 North Nopal Street
Santa Barbara CA 93103
MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 4699
Santa Barbara CA 93140
PHONE
805.965.7011


LIC. #261772

Joe Mathews
joe@archmill.com

Mike Hendrick
Production Engineer
mike@archmill.com
x224

Joseph Lungren
Drafting / CAD
jlungren@archmill.com
x223

Shaw McFarlan
Mill Office Manager

shaw@archmill.com

x231

Cece Mireles
Inside Sales
cece@archmill.com
x226

Tom Mathews
tom@archmill.com
x227

John Semenza
Project Manager
john@archmill.com
x230

Owen Sarmiento
CAD / Project Manager
owen@archmill.com
x233

Shuowei Ren
Drafting / CAD
drafting@archmill.com
x236

Robin Light
Customer Service
robin@archmill.com
x237

Jim Schrodek
Outside Sales
jim@archmill.com
X234

Zach Musarra
Outside Sales / Customer Service
zach@archmill.com
X232

Pamela Fast
Pamela@archmill.com
x221

Lisa Light Mathews
lisa@archmill.com
x222

ACCOUNTING

CONTACT US
arrow&v

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES

CABINETRY

CUSTOM MILLWORK

Location

Architectural Millwork
of Santa Barbara
Accoya_Affiliate mark_Approved manufactu

Copyright 2005-2020. Architectural Millwork of Santa Barbara Lic.#261772. All Rights Reserved.